Reviews

Customer Satisfaction Survey

The following reviews are generated from our satisfaction survey completed by recent customers.


Clear Filter
Jeffrey B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 22nd, 2019
The entire team at Trinity Credit Services did exactly what they said they were going to do! Our credit scores sky rocketed after they were through with the bureaus. Thank you!
Guest90009
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 20th, 2019
Took great care of me. Also taught me a lot about credit too.
Sharonda B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 6th, 2019
Every aspect of this experience has been positive. I have learned so much about being a responsible consumer and how to utilize credit. The very best part of the service is knowing that I have Melissa to coach me as much as I need! Thank you all.
Jacqui R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 4th, 2019
If you are considering working with Trinity - do it! It is easy. They let you know what to do & advocate on your behalf. I was left in debt after a divorce and they helped me clean up my credit report and rebuild credit. Even years later they offer support - they truly have been interested in my continued well being & financial health. I heard about them through a friend. It sounded to good to be true but it was not - and she has never looked back either! HIGH RECOMMENDATION!!
Robert Z
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2019
Trinity Credit Services have been a life saver. Their help and guidance to cleaning up my credit reports was eye opening and life changing. I appreciate their professionalism, their follow up, their advice, their easy steps to follow. In only a month my credit quickly improved, in the nine months working with them my credit went from a 650 average to 750 average between the three main agencies. That hundred points is a huge difference when it comes to saving money on car loan, credit card, life insurance, car insurance. I've saved thousands of dollars already just because Trinity helped me turn my credit life around. Thank you very much!
Donnell L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 3rd, 2018
Took care of items on my credit reports. Taught me valuable skills to get and maintain an excellent credit file. Highly recommended.
Christine N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 17th, 2018
Streamlined the process for us and made it more than bearable. Our favorite part was the wrap up call where we received a ton of really awesome tips to get our credit UP UP UP.
Danielle A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 13th, 2018
Just wanna say I used Trinity Credit service back in 2016 and the service was on point. Fernando is the best and definitely knows what hes doing, they were always following up with me and giving advice on how to repair my credit. My score was at 550 and went all the way up to 690 and I'm still keeping up with it till this day. I also wanna say I called today and had a question and couldnt spesk with Fernando but I did speak with a Patrick and the customer service is just outstanding , he went above and beyond to answer and help me out. Yall are doing great , keep it up
Brittany C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 1st, 2018
My husband and I couldn't ask for a better experience with a credit service provider. This company took us from point A- to point B in a flash. It is a 6mo program designed to clean up your credit report and raise your scores. The best part Is that they don't just do it and leave, they teach you the rules of the game and how to maintain a perfect score. NO ONE TEACHES THAT! The lenders definitely aren't telling you what this company is because they don't want to save you money. The lenders also do not care about the future of your credit report- Trinity does. They had a 59% success rate with removing negative and derogatory comments off my report. On average my score was increased by 95 points between the 3 credit bureaus...that's an average which means on some reports the change was over a 100 point difference. Amazing level of skill and professionalism. They give you the rules, you follow them, they work for you, you get a better credit report and score and it is up to you to keep it. They advise you for life after the initial program has ended. They call you to check in with you every other month to make sure your score is getting better or being maintain through good healthy credit practices. Besides getting back to my goal of a credit score in or above the 700's, l finished this program a lot smarter with my money than I started.
Marie T
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 31st, 2018
If you need to fix your credit use this company. Please do not waste your money for some company who doesn't even do their job..
Ricky H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 30th, 2018
Better my financial life, I was able to clean up and rise my credit score so quickly that I had no problems refinance my home. Absolutely the heads down best credit repair service available.☆☆☆☆☆
Bob A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 24th, 2018
Using TCS to improve our credit scores was a very good decision. They did exactly what they said they would do, and when they said they would do it. Most importantly... they got the results projected. Our scores went up significantly and our reports are now 'clean.' We highly recommend this company.
Judy E
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 24th, 2018
Staffs were very helpful from day one and they kept an open communication to keep me updated on the repair process. They also provided financial advice that are very useful to continue to improve my credit score.
Matthew N
5 Stars
Oct 20th, 2018
Nakita S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 18th, 2018
Very Please my credit score went up at least 100 points in less then 6 months.. Thanks you guys
Charles D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 16th, 2018
I'm a disabled veteran with a limited income and I had tried tirelessly to repair my credit on my own. With little success I knew I had to find a professional to assist with getting my future back on track. I called many companies and was getting no where. I was at my worse, I felt like the future was bleak I had almost given up hope but by the grace of God I found Trinity Credit Services. They have been my saving grace. I spoke with Amy and immediately knew she wasn't concerned with making a profit but sincerely cared about me, my family and our future. Within less than two months my credit has dramatically increased. I had 42 derogatory remarks on my credit report and now I am down to 3. This has been the smartest and easiest choice I have done by far. Amy is always available to answer questions, give advice and keep me on track of my future goal of owning a home. I highly recommend Trinity Credit Services to anyone looking to repair their credit. Thank you Trinity for getting me a million steps closer to my dream of owning a home.
Christine N
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 11th, 2018
They did exactly what we asked them to. Got a couple liens off the record and got the credit score into new territory. Thank you!
Crystal R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 3rd, 2018
I am completely blown away with this companies service. I have hired credit repair in the past and they got little to nothing accomplished. Yeah other companies are a little cheaper but they provide you nothing in return. I was very skeptic about hiring another credit repair company but after talking with them on the phone they made me feel like they could really help me so I decided to give it one more shot and I am so glad that I did. We will be able to buy a house in a few short months. I am so happy and I will be recommending them to any and everyone.
Judy E
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 26th, 2018
Brittany C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 18th, 2018
Phylicia L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 18th, 2018
OMG my experience with Trinity was awesome. After they cleared some of my credit debt. They educated me on how to proceed very throughly. Melissa also asked me what are my financials goals over the next few years far as my major financial purchases. It feels so good to know that I have a plan now for my financial success. I literally feel more confident and sleep better at night!
Dina D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 16th, 2018
I've always been skeptical about credit services, but a coworker of mine referred me to trinity and they've been great. Melissa periodically checks up on me, to be sure I'm still on the right track to improving. I definitely recommend them.
Crystal R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 15th, 2018
I am completely blown away with this companies service. I have hired credit repair in the past and they got little to nothing accomplished. Yeah other companies are a little cheaper but they provide you nothing in return. I was very skeptic about hiring another credit repair company but after talking with them on the phone they made me feel like they could really help me so I decided to give it one more shot and I am so glad that I did. We will be able to buy a house in a few short months. I am so happy and I will be recommending them to any and everyone.
Bob A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 14th, 2018
Using TCS to improve our credit scores was a very good decision. They did exactly what they said they would do, and when they said they would do it. Most importantly... they got the results projected. Our scores went up significantly and our reports are now 'clean.' We highly recommend this company.
Taylor M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 13th, 2018
I would recommend this company to ANYONE WANTING TO RESTORE CREDIT . It was the best decision I have made in adult life.

Thank you
erick m
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 6th, 2018
Charles D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 5th, 2018
I'm a disabled veteran with a limited income and I had tried tirelessly to repair my credit on my own. With little success I knew I had to find a professional to assist with getting my future back on track. I called many companies and was getting no where. I was at my worse, I felt like the future was bleak I had almost given up hope but by the grace of God I found Trinity Credit Services. They have been my saving grace. I spoke with Amy and immediately knew she wasn't concerned with making a profit but sincerely cared about me, my family and our future. Within less than two months my credit has dramatically increased. I had 42 derogatory remarks on my credit report and now I am down to 3. This has been the smartest and easiest choice I have done by far. Amy is always available to answer questions, give advice and keep me on track of my future goal of owning a home. I highly recommend Trinity Credit Services to anyone looking to repair their credit. Thank you Trinity for getting me a million steps closer to my dream of owning a home.
Phylicia L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 2nd, 2018
OMG my experience with Trinity was awesome. After they cleared some of my credit debt. They educated me on how to proceed very throughly. Melissa also asked me what are my financials goals over the next few years far as my major financial purchases. It feels so good to know that I have a plan now for my financial success. I literally feel more confident and sleep better at night!
Cynthia G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 1st, 2018
Holy cow! So worth the money! I can't believe how fast my credit score went up in just a year! It was so easy I really didn't do much except for sent them paperwork that every place I owed sent me. They even provide you with envelopes and everything! So easy, and the best part is, they provide services for the rest of your life. Right now I'm in the process of meeting my goal and I have someone there at TCS to help me along the way no matter how long it takes. I.m so grateful I made this decision. I am on the road to credit repair for mine and my family's future! Thank you Fernando and Melissa.
Sharonda B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 15th, 2018
Every aspect of this experience has been positive. I have learned so much about being a responsible consumer and how to utilize credit. The very best part of the service is knowing that I have Melissa to coach me as much as I need! Thank you all.
Cynthia G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 8th, 2018
Holy cow! So worth the money! I can't believe how fast my credit score went up in just a year! It was so easy I really didn't do much except for sent them paperwork that every place I owed sent me. They even provide you with envelopes and everything! So easy, and the best part is, they provide services for the rest of your life. Right now I'm in the process of meeting my goal and I have someone there at TCS to help me along the way no matter how long it takes. I.m so grateful I made this decision. I am on the road to credit repair for mine and my family's future! Thank you Fernando and Melissa.
Matthew N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 5th, 2018
Michelle L
Alpharetta, GA
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2018
Wonderful, great service very friendly and fast, my credit score was up 100 points in less than 40 days. I will always use Trinity if I need help on my credit. Thanks
Jimmie H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 15th, 2018
Thank you for helping me actualize my long term dreams.
Marie T
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 4th, 2018
If you need to fix your credit use this company. Please do not waste your money for some company who doesn't even do their job..
Michael H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 25th, 2018
Jimmie H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 9th, 2018
Thank you for helping me actualize my long term dreams.
Jon V
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 15th, 2018
They Improve my credit from 690 to 800. They did exactly what they said they would do. Wish I would’ve hired them sooner
David B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 12th, 2018
Patrick and Melisa have a wealth of knowledge and help answer any question or concern.
Christine N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 26th, 2018
Streamlined the process for us and made it more than bearable. Our favorite part was the wrap up call where we received a ton of really awesome tips to get our credit UP UP UP.
Donnell L
Grayslake, IL
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Mar 22nd, 2018
I was referred by my sister, and I was skeptical at trying the service. I always felt that consumers could take care of their own credit, if they had the time and patience; if it needed repairing. I am completely satisfied with how the team took care of my issues. I have referred several people to use Trinity. They got the job done!!
Donnell L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 20th, 2018
Took care of items on my credit reports. Taught me valuable skills to get and maintain an excellent credit file. Highly recommended.
Vanessa L
Lorena, TX
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2018
Very helpful. Affordable. Delivered their amazing services in an extremely efficient time frame. My personal agent was exceptionally everything I have been looking for in my seeking to hire someone to help me not only to restore my credit but to establish all the more as well. I would highly recommend Trinity to any and everyone looking to clean up and better manage their credit! A++ from me!
Ricky H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 5th, 2018
Better my financial life, I was able to clean up and rise my credit score so quickly that I had no problems refinance my home. Absolutely the heads down best credit repair service available.☆☆☆☆☆
Eileen J.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Feb 22nd, 2018
I am elated with how using Trinity Credit Services has helped my credit and bumped up my score considerably. I met with Patrick for a good hour when I was inquiring and asked a million questions and he graciously and informatively answered them all.. I felt very comfortable after our meeting that I signed the contract and they immediately started working. I wasn't very good at sending correspondence back but they kept on top of me and kept working for me regardless. I would highly recommend them. They did more than I expected. Thank you Patrick and team for taking a weight off my shoulders you've been a blessing.
Danielle A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 27th, 2018
Michael Q
Fallbrook, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Dec 29th, 2017
They are very professional and courteous. They worked very hard for me, and taught me a lot along the way. I give them my strongest recommendation!!!!
Michael Q.
Fallbrook, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Dec 29th, 2017
They are very professional and courteous. They worked very hard for me, and taught me a lot along the way. I give them my strongest recommendation!!!!
Alonzo M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 12th, 2017
Nancy N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 10th, 2017
This review is coming from a real client. I started my journey to try to fix my credit and I found Trinity Credit services. Since the moment I called to this day. my first contact was Amy, she listed to every detail and my concerns and as bad as my credit was, never for a moment judge me or made me feel uncomfortable instead she took the time to explain and give me some positive information on taking the steps to fix my credit. She didn’t promise anything except to work with me on getting negative items on my credit report and improving it with Tips on how to keep on building up my credit. Trinity Can’t work miracles, but I if you follow their instructions and listen and work with them you will get GREAT RESULTS. They had removed so many negative items, replied to all my emails, the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM AMY AND MELISSA, you get answers back and they will call you back if you have any questions. My credit has already improved a lot and the first 50 days + 17 items removed that were hurting my credit report. Incorrect information removed, and so many details worked on my account. I CAN TELL YOU THIS. I have used other credit repair companies NO OTHER COMPANY COMPARES TO THEM. You will get items remove, good customer service, available to talk to you and furthermore, as you are repairing your credit they gave you all the tools to increase your credit score and you can ask all the questions and they always answer. TRINITY CREDIT SERVICES CARE ABOUT HELPING YOU. My credit has already improved and there is more work to be done so far the results are GREAT!!. I recommend them to anyone that is serious about fixing their credit. . I can’t believe I’m actually buying a house thanks to all the help they are giving me things are looking positive. Before I hired their services I couldn’t get any type of loan or credit card. NOW, I GET APPROVE, AND MY CREDIT SCORE KEEPS GOING UP!!!!... TRINITY CREDIT SERVICES ARE THE REAL DEAL. !!
My personal experience with them has been excellent.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 >> 
Trinity Credit Services Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 159 customer reviews.

Review Central

LOOKING TO BEGIN?


SPEAK WITH A CREDIT NAVIGATOR TODAY

Call now for free expert advice: 1-866-820-2176

ABSOLUTELY FREE CREDIT CONSULTATION